A Comprehensive Guide to Property in Istanbul (Why, How, Where?)

Due to some economic crisis on the real estate and new home construction industry in Turkey, both the costs in the business and the prices in the real estate have fallen down in the recent years. However, this situation is a great opportunity for the investors to buy property in Istanbul, also in Turkey. Also this the best time to invest in real estate in Istanbul.

 

Whether you are looking for a main residence, great houses, a secondary one, apartments, flats, holiday homes, or merely a rental investment, Istanbul is one of the perfect cities in the world to invest in.

 

Istanbul – a welcoming city

Coming for buying a resident home, apartment, holiday home or for coming to live here, Istanbul is an enticing, exciting and lively city that you won’t get bored. The pretty and prestigious neighborhoods of the city offer fantastic way of life here.

The city is an excellent combination of two continents linking Asia with Europe. The city is the largest one in Turkey, as well as the biggest financial and cultural center. This huge metropolitan city is home to 15 million residents and also one of the top 20 most visited cities in the world.

The proximity of the Istanbul and the surrounding areas through Marmara region to both New Istanbul Airport (IST) and Sabiha Gokcen Airport (SAW) also has a very positive effect for buying a property in Istanbul. New Istanbul Airport (IST) is one of the major airports in Istanbul and also in the world.

 

Where to buy?

* The central city districts, the districts of Bosporus European and Asian coastline have the most valuable properties, luxury residences and homes.

* There are variety of new projects mostly built in high-rise tower complexes with shopping malls, restaurants, many other facilities all under one roof which takes the attraction of the investors in Turkey.

Besiktas, Bakirkoy, Kadikoy, Beykoz, Sariyer, Adalar, Uskudar, Sisli, Zeytinburnu and Beyoglu (in order) are the most expensive districts in Istanbul.

Bebek, Etiler, Ulus, Fenerbahce, Caddebostan, Suadiye and Atasehir neighborhoods are the most prestigious places in Istanbul and they offer luxury new built residents, houses and apartments at very good prices compared to those you can find in Europe or overseas.

* The districts on the outskirts of Istanbul such as Beylikduzu, Avcilar, Sancaktepe, Silivri, Catalca, Sultangazi and Basaksehir (in order) are the cheapest ones.

Best places to live in Istanbul

European side

  • Beyoglu, Sisli, Cihangir, BesiktasOrtakoy, Sariyer, Bakirkoy, Yesilkoy, Fatih

Asian side

  • UskudarKadikoy, Moda, Acibadem, Bostanci, Atasehir, Suadiye, Maltepe

Best places to invest in Istanbul

European side

  • Besiktas, Taksim, Sisli, Bakirkoy, Basaksehir, Beylikduzu, Arnavutkoy (near IST airport), Bahcelievler, Kucukcekmece

Asian side

  • Uskudar, Kadikoy, Sancaktepe, Cekmekoy, Umraniye, Atasehir, Bostanci, Maltepe, Kartal, Pendik

 

Cost of Accommodation

* While the average price of a standard 3+1 flat in Istanbul is around 4.500 TL, it can go down to 4.250 TL in 1+1 houses and studios. Prices have increased by 29.02% in the last year and by 400.48% in the last 10 years, and the average rental return period is 20 years.

* The average price of a 100 square meter house purchased in Istanbul was between 750,000 TL and 1,250,000 TL. Also the average square meter prices of properties for sale is around 11,500 TL in Istanbul, 5,150 TL in Ankara and 9,000 TL in Izmir.

* The average home rental price for whole Istanbul is about 35 TL per square meters, which means a 100m2 flat renting price is between 3500 TL.

* The home rental prices for the cheap districts and neighborhoods are between 20 TL per square meters, which means a 100m2 flat renting price is between 2,000 TL.

* And it rises up to 10,000-15,000 TL on the Istanbul city center districts and on the districts that are home to universities.

* Furnished flat prices are like %25-30 more expensive. Also note that the average home rental prices rise about %30 percent each year in Istanbul.

Besiktas and Sariyer districts are the most expensive ones by means of home rentals with an average home rental price 7,500-9,500 TL. And than comes Bakirkoy with an average home rental price 6,000 TL, and about 5,000 TL for Kadikoy and Beykoz.

Why buy?

* Istanbul and surroundings offer many great projects of newly built residences, houses, apartments, holiday homes and luxury villas or land with sea view or mountain view for sale with very reasonable prices that allow investors a high investment return. The property market in Istanbul is very attractive for investors from all nations.

* Property in Istanbul is among the best in Turkey that the buyers will sure enjoy living in the city, as well as the investors may enjoy a wealth of rental possibilities and income prospects.

* Istanbul and surroundings offer sun, sea, stunning views and beautiful scenery, friendly people, value for money, freehold properties, low cost of living, potential EU accession and great investment opportunities.

* Buying a property in Istanbul is an ideal investment as the city offers very reasonable prices especially for foreign buyers. Average prices of the houses, homes, villas and apartments in the region have raised about more than a hundred percent since 10 years.

* Foreign property buyers may benefit from the really low prices of the real estate in Istanbul, as well as cost of living. Istanbul also have a great investment return in the form of rental income as most of the properties in the city offer 12 months rental potential.

* Another great opportunity is that the Turkish Lira has fallen down since 1 year, which means the major foreign currencies are like %40 more valuable than the TRY. And while the prices of the real estate in Istanbul have fallen down at the same time, especially foreign investors will benefit twice from this point of view.

How to buy property in Istanbul?

First of all, you need to make up your mind to buy a property in Istanbul. Should decide you’ll buy it for living or for investment. And than you’ll need to find the proper location that best suit your need in the idea of your buying a property in Istanbul. After you chose the location, it is up to you whether you find a trusted estate agent or you make the research by yourself. The buying property process is very easy that you can complete all the paper works, payments, transactions and take your title deed in one day at the Land Registry offices.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare

This will close in 0 seconds

Message us

دليل شامل للعقار في اسطنبول (لماذا ، كيف ، أين؟)

بسبب بعض الأزمات الاقتصادية على العقارات وصناعة بناء المنازل الجديدة في تركيا ، فقد تراجعت كل من التكاليف في الأعمال التجارية وأسعار العقارات في السنوات الأخيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الوضع يمثل فرصة كبيرة للمستثمرين لشراء عقارات في اسطنبول ، وكذلك في تركيا. أيضا هذا هو أفضل وقت للاستثمار في العقارات في اسطنبول.

سواء كنت تبحث عن سكن رئيسي أو منازل كبيرة أو سكن ثانوي أو شقق أو شقق أو بيوت عطلات أو مجرد استثمار إيجاري ، فإن اسطنبول هي واحدة من المدن المثالية في العالم للاستثمار فيها.

اسطنبول – مدينة مضيافة

قادمًا لشراء منزل أو شقة أو منزل لقضاء العطلات أو للمجيء للعيش هنا ، فإن اسطنبول مدينة جذابة ومثيرة وحيوية لن تشعر بالملل. توفر الأحياء الجميلة والمرموقة في المدينة طريقة رائعة للحياة هنا.

تعد المدينة مزيجًا ممتازًا من قارتين تربطان آسيا بأوروبا. المدينة هي الأكبر في تركيا ، فضلاً عن كونها أكبر مركز مالي وثقافي. هذه المدينة الحضرية الضخمة هي موطن لـ 15 مليون نسمة وهي أيضًا واحدة من أكثر 20 مدينة زيارة في العالم.

كما أن قرب اسطنبول والمناطق المحيطة بها عبر منطقة مرمرة من كل من مطار إسطنبول الجديد (IST) ومطار صبيحة كوكجن (SAW) له تأثير إيجابي للغاية على شراء عقار في اسطنبول. مطار إسطنبول الجديد (IST) هو أحد المطارات الرئيسية في اسطنبول وأيضًا في العالم.

من أين أشتري؟

* مناطق المدينة المركزية ، ومناطق الساحل الأوروبي والآسيوي على مضيق البوسفور لديها أكثر العقارات قيمة ، والمساكن الفاخرة والمنازل.

* هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع الجديدة التي تم بناؤها في الغالب في مجمعات الأبراج الشاهقة مع مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والعديد من المرافق الأخرى كلها تحت سقف واحد والتي تجذب المستثمرين في تركيا.

* بشكتاش ، باكيركوي ، كاديكوي ، بيكوز ، ساريير ، أدالار ، أوسكودار ، شيشلي ، زيتين بورنو وبيوغلو (بالترتيب) هي أغلى مناطق اسطنبول.

* تعد أحياء Bebek و Etiler و Ulus و Fenerbahce و Caddebostan و Suadiye و Atasehir من أكثر الأماكن شهرة في إسطنبول ، وهي توفر مساكن ومنازل وشقق فاخرة حديثة البناء بأسعار جيدة جدًا مقارنة بتلك التي يمكنك أن تجدها في أوروبا أو في الخارج.

* المناطق في ضواحي اسطنبول مثل بيليك دوزو ، أفجلار ، سانجاك تيبي ، سيليفري ، شاتالجا ، سلطان غازي وباشاك شهير (بالترتيب) هي الأرخص.

أفضل الأماكن للعيش في اسطنبول

الجانب الأوروبي

بيوغلو ، سيسلي ، جيهانغير ، بشيكتاش ، أورتاكوي ، ساريير ، باكيركوي ، يسلكوي ، فاتح
الجانب الآسيوي
Uskudar، Kadikoy، Moda، Acıbadem، Bostancı، Ataşehir، Suadiye، Maltepe
أفضل الأماكن للاستثمار في اسطنبول
الجانب الأوروبي
بشكتاش ، تقسيم ، شيشلي ، باكيركوي ، باشاك شهير ، بيليك دوزو ، أرنافوتكوي (بالقرب من مطار IST) ، باهجيليفلر ، كوتشوك شكمجة
الجانب الآسيوي
أوسكودار ، كاديكوي ، سانجاكتيبي ، شكميكوي ، عمرانية ، أتاسهير ، بوستانجي ، مالتيب ، كارتال ، بنديك

 

تكلفة الإقامة

* بينما يبلغ متوسط سعر شقة 3 + 1 القياسية في اسطنبول حوالي 4.500 ليرة تركية ، يمكن أن ينخفض إلى 4.250 ليرة تركية في منازل واستوديوهات 1 + 1. ارتفعت الأسعار بنسبة 29.02٪ في العام الماضي وبنسبة 400.48٪ في السنوات العشر الماضية ، وبلغ متوسط فترة عائد الإيجار 20 عامًا.

* كان متوسط سعر المنزل الذي تبلغ مساحته 100 متر مربع والذي تم شراؤه في اسطنبول بين 750.000 ليرة تركية و 1.250.000 ليرة تركية. كما يبلغ متوسط أسعار العقارات المعروضة للبيع 11500 ليرة تركية في اسطنبول و 5150 ليرة تركية في أنقرة و 9000 ليرة تركية في إزمير.

* يبلغ متوسط سعر إيجار المنزل في اسطنبول بأكملها حوالي 35 ليرة تركية لكل متر مربع ، مما يعني أن سعر إيجار شقة مساحتها 100 متر مربع يتراوح بين 3500 ليرة تركية.

* تتراوح أسعار إيجار المنازل في الأحياء والأحياء الرخيصة بين 20 ليرة تركية للمتر المربع ، مما يعني أن سعر إيجار شقة بمساحة 100 متر مربع يتراوح بين 2000 ليرة تركية.

* وترتفع حتى 10،000-15،000 ليرة تركية في مناطق وسط مدينة اسطنبول وفي المناطق التي تضم الجامعات.

* أسعار الشقق المفروشة أغلى بنسبة 25-30٪. لاحظ أيضًا أن متوسط أسعار إيجارات المنازل يرتفع بنسبة 30٪ سنويًا في اسطنبول.

* تعد منطقتي بشكتاش وساريير الأغلى من حيث إيجارات المنازل بمتوسط سعر إيجار منزل 7500-9500 ليرة تركية. ويأتي بعد ذلك بكيركوي بمتوسط سعر إيجار منزل 6000 ليرة تركية ، وحوالي 5000 ليرة تركية لكاديكوي وبيكوز.

لماذا تشتري؟

* تقدم اسطنبول والمناطق المحيطة بها العديد من المشاريع الرائعة من مساكن ومنازل وشقق ومنازل عطلات وفيلات فاخرة أو أرض مطلة على البحر أو جبلية للبيع بأسعار معقولة جدًا تتيح للمستثمرين عائد استثمار مرتفع. سوق العقارات في اسطنبول جذاب للغاية للمستثمرين من جميع الدول.

* تعتبر العقارات في اسطنبول من بين أفضل العقارات في تركيا التي سيستمتع المشترون بالتأكيد بالعيش فيها ، وكذلك قد يتمتع المستثمرون بثروة من إمكانيات الإيجار وتوقعات الدخل.

* توفر اسطنبول والمناطق المحيطة بها الشمس والبحر والمناظر الخلابة والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والأشخاص الودودين والقيمة مقابل المال وعقارات التملك الحر وتكلفة المعيشة المنخفضة والانضمام المحتمل إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي وفرص الاستثمار الرائعة.

* يعد شراء عقار في اسطنبول استثمارًا مثاليًا حيث تقدم المدينة أسعارًا معقولة جدًا خاصة للمشترين الأجانب. ارتفع متوسط أسعار المنازل والمنازل والفيلات والشقق في المنطقة بما يزيد عن مائة بالمائة منذ 10 سنوات.

* قد يستفيد مشترو العقارات الأجانب من الأسعار المنخفضة حقًا للعقارات في اسطنبول ، فضلاً عن تكاليف المعيشة. تتمتع اسطنبول أيضًا بعائد استثماري كبير في شكل إيرادات إيجارية حيث أن معظم العقارات في المدينة توفر إمكانية الإيجار لمدة 12 شهرًا.

* فرصة أخرى رائعة هي أن الليرة التركية قد انخفضت منذ عام واحد ، مما يعني أن العملات الأجنبية الرئيسية هي مثل 40 ٪ أكثر قيمة من الليرة التركية. وبينما انخفضت أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول في نفس الوقت ، سيستفيد المستثمرون الأجانب بشكل خاص من وجهة النظر هذه مرتين.

كيف تشتري عقار في اسطنبول؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، عليك أن تتخذ قرارك لشراء عقار في اسطنبول. يجب أن تقرر شرائه للعيش أو للاستثمار. وستحتاج إلى العثور على الموقع المناسب الذي يناسب احتياجاتك في فكرة شراء عقار في اسطنبول. بعد اختيارك للموقع ، يعود الأمر إليك فيما إذا كنت ستعثر على وكيل عقارات موثوق أو ستجري البحث بنفسك. عملية شراء العقارات سهلة للغاية بحيث يمكنك إكمال جميع الأعمال الورقية والمدفوعات والمعاملات وأخذ سند الملكية الخاص بك في يوم واحد في مكاتب السجل العقاري.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

This will close in 0 seconds

Message us