Investment Guide Of All Kinds In Alanya, Turkey

Alanya

Investment Guide Of All Kinds In Alanya, Turkey

Alanya lies on the northern shores of the Mediterranean, in the far south of Turkey, and east of the famous tourist city of Antalya, to which Alanya belongs administratively, at a distance of 138 km to the east of it.

In this article, we talk about the most important information regarding investment in Alanya, Turkey, while addressing the most important points related to real estate or tourism investment.

Is Alanya distinctive and attractive for investments?

The name of Alanya has appeared on the opening pages of advertisement pages for tourism in Turkey, due to the city’s exceptional aesthetic features, which have turned it into a favorite tourist destination for those looking for a long summer vacation full of beauty and fun.

The southern shores of Turkey on the Mediterranean have extended and pleasant summer, which gave it a distinct tourist character, so that Alanya, Antalya, Mersin, Fethiye, and other coastal Turkish cities at that point have become one of the most preferred tourist destinations for Russian and European tourists alike, not to mention what the city has of incomparable aesthetic features, and sparkling forests extending over vast forest areas, hidden in its folds dozens of tourist attractions.

Following that, it was natural that the tourism demand for Alanya parallels the investment demand, as the city has become one of the preferred investment destinations within a number of successful investment sectors in this important city, and within many fields, especially tourism and real estate investment.

Investment in Alanya

Types of investments in Alanya, Turkey

There is no doubt that investment in the tourism sector and tourist real estate are among the most prominent elements of investment in this city, which is famous for the rapid growth of its tourism product, not to mention what the city is famous for in its huge production of marble that is hoarded in its mountains, which is extracted and exported from it to the rest of the world.

Tourism investment in Alanya

Between the historic Alanya Castle dating back to the time of the Seljuk state, the amazing Damlatash Cave, the fish ponds, the Ethnographic Museum near Cleopatra Beach, dozens of breathtaking attractions, and the wonderful golden sand beaches, Alanya today sits in an important location among the tourist cities in southern Turkey.

The numbers of tourists arriving in Alanya during the tourist seasons are a very important economic asset and an advocate for investment in this sector.

The types of this investment vary according to its connection with the tourism market, between investing in tourist facilities or services related to tourism, such as organizing trips, renting cars, or investing in restaurants…

Real estate investment in Alanya

Real estate investment is at the top of the list of investments that attract capital in Alanya, due to the demand for real estate, especially residential ones, that can be rented during the tourism seasons that bring good profits to the owners of these properties.

In this context, it is estimated that the number of foreign properties in the Alanya district of the province of Antalya has reached 30,000 by 2021.

While the sales of Real estate in Antalya in all its districts during the eight years (between 2013 and 2020) amounted to about: 51,845 properties that were sold to foreigners.

Why is real estate investment the best in Alanya?

In parallel with the intensity of tourist demand, more and more people will invest or own in Alanya properties, especially properties suitable for leasing to tourists, even those wishing to settle down, or foreigners aspiring to provide them with permanent accommodation for their annual holidays.

Investment returns in tourist real estate tempt investors during the rich tourism seasons in Alanya, which is part of Antalya, and accordingly, the demand for its modern apartments and villas near the city center or near the coastline, in particular, is increasing.

Investment in Antalya

Types of real estate investment in Alanya Turkey

Like any Turkish tourist city, the types of real estate investment vary among the various types of real estate, the most important of which are:

Investing in Alanya apartments

In the Turkish city of Alanya, dozens of housing projects are located in a residential environment that combines abundant services with many advantages.

We mention, for example; Alanya Park Complex, which is located within the important Kargicak area, and is distinguished by its location near the Mediterranean shore (at a distance of 700 meters), parallel to its proximity to the city center, and surrounded by many commercial markets, schools, and health centers.

The types of apartments in this distinguished project, with its finishings and services, range between (1+1 and 4+1) in addition to luxury duplex apartments, overlooking the project’s garden and indoor swimming pool.

The project’s land area is 4,900 square meters, and it consists of two buildings, each with a height of 5 floors, and includes a total of 55 apartments.

The main internal features of the project include:

  • Visible intercom.
  • Dedicated entrances for people with special needs.
  • Gardens, green spaces, and places for barbecue.
  • Free internet inside the common facilities.
  • Indoor heated swimming pool.
  • An open swimming pool for adults and another for children.
  • Fitness center
  • Turkish hammam, Sauna, and Jacuzzi
  • Surveillance cameras and guarding around the clock.

The prices and other features of the project, as well as other Allanya residential projects, can be found by visiting the Alanya Apartments page on the Imtilak Real Estate website.

Investment in Alanya Villas

The value of real estate investment in Alanya villas is no less than investing in its apartments, due to the common advantages between these two types of real estate, and the abundance of the real estate market in Alanya with the most beautiful villas with sea views, or near the beach, which are suitable for tourism investment by renting or reselling them.

Imtilak Real Estate offers dozens of suitable opportunities to own and invest in Alanya villas, at attractive prices that promise profitable investments. Through your direct contact with our advisory team, you can obtain the best offers that are compatible with your aspirations and budgets.

Investment in Turkey

Investment in Alanya lands of all kinds

Whether of its two types: agricultural or construction, real estate investment in the land may be a sound and effective idea, provided that the project is studied with a specialized investment view.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare

This will close in 0 seconds

Message us

دليل الاستثمار بجميع أنواعه في ألانيا ، تركيا

Alanya

دليل الاستثمار بجميع أنواعه في ألانيا ، تركيا

تقع ألانيا على الشواطئ الشمالية للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ، في أقصى جنوب تركيا ، وشرق مدينة أنطاليا السياحية الشهيرة ، التي تنتمي إليها ألانيا إدارياً ، على مسافة 138 كم شرقها.

نتحدث في هذا المقال عن أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بالاستثمار في ألانيا ، تركيا ، مع تناول أهم النقاط المتعلقة بالاستثمار العقاري أو السياحي.

هل ألانيا مميزة وجاذبة للاستثمارات؟

ظهر اسم ألانيا على الصفحات الافتتاحية لصفحات الإعلان عن السياحة في تركيا ، وذلك لما تتمتع به المدينة من ميزات جمالية استثنائية ، والتي حولتها إلى وجهة سياحية مفضلة لمن يبحث عن إجازة صيفية طويلة مليئة بالجمال والمرح.

امتدت الشواطئ الجنوبية لتركيا المطلة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط صيفًا ممتعًا ، مما أعطاها طابعًا سياحيًا مميزًا ، بحيث أصبحت ألانيا وأنطاليا ومرسين وفتحية وغيرها من المدن الساحلية التركية في تلك المرحلة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية تفضيلاً بالنسبة لها. السياح الروس والأوروبيون على حد سواء ، ناهيك عن ما تتمتع به المدينة من سمات جمالية لا تضاهى ، وغابات متلألئة تمتد على مساحات شاسعة من الغابات ، تختبئ في ثناياها عشرات المعالم السياحية.

بعد ذلك ، كان من الطبيعي أن يوازي الطلب السياحي في ألانيا الطلب الاستثماري ، حيث أصبحت المدينة من الوجهات الاستثمارية المفضلة ضمن عدد من القطاعات الاستثمارية الناجحة في هذه المدينة المهمة ، وضمن العديد من المجالات وخاصة السياحة والعقارات استثمار.

Investment in Alanya

أنواع الاستثمارات في ألانيا ، تركيا

لا شك أن الاستثمار في قطاع السياحة والعقارات السياحية من أبرز مقومات الاستثمار في هذه المدينة التي تشتهر بالنمو السريع لمنتجها السياحي ، ناهيك عما تشتهر به المدينة بضخامتها. انتاج الرخام الموجود في جبالها والذي يستخرج منه ويصدر منه الى باقي دول العالم.

الاستثمار السياحي في ألانيا

بين قلعة ألانيا التاريخية التي يعود تاريخها إلى زمن الدولة السلجوقية ، وكهف داملاتاش المذهل ، وبرك الأسماك ، والمتحف الإثنوغرافي بالقرب من شاطئ كليوباترا ، والعشرات من مناطق الجذب الخلابة ، والشواطئ الرملية الذهبية الرائعة ، تقع ألانيا اليوم في موقع مهم من بين المدن السياحية في جنوب تركيا.

تعد أعداد السياح الذين يصلون إلى ألانيا خلال المواسم السياحية من الأصول الاقتصادية المهمة للغاية وداعية للاستثمار في هذا القطاع.

تختلف أنواع هذا الاستثمار حسب ارتباطه بالسوق السياحي ، بين الاستثمار في المرافق السياحية أو الخدمات المتعلقة بالسياحة ، مثل تنظيم الرحلات ، أو تأجير السيارات ، أو الاستثمار في المطاعم …

الاستثمار العقاري في ألانيا

يأتي الاستثمار العقاري على رأس قائمة الاستثمارات التي تجذب رؤوس الأموال في ألانيا ، وذلك بسبب الطلب على العقارات ، وخاصة السكنية منها ، التي يمكن تأجيرها خلال المواسم السياحية والتي تحقق أرباحًا جيدة لأصحاب هذه العقارات.

في هذا السياق ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن عدد العقارات الأجنبية في منطقة ألانيا التابعة لمحافظة أنطاليا قد وصل إلى 30 ألفًا بحلول عام 2021.

بينما بلغت مبيعات العقارات في أنطاليا في جميع مناطقها خلال السنوات الثماني (بين 2013 و 2020) حوالي: 51845 عقارًا تم بيعها للأجانب.

لماذا الاستثمار العقاري هو الأفضل في ألانيا؟

بالتوازي مع كثافة الطلب السياحي ، سيستثمر المزيد والمزيد من الناس أو يمتلكون عقارات في ألانيا ، وخاصة العقارات المناسبة للتأجير للسائحين ، حتى أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستقرار ، أو الأجانب الذين يتطلعون إلى توفير سكن دائم لهم لقضاء عطلاتهم السنوية.

عوائد الاستثمار في العقارات السياحية تغري المستثمرين خلال مواسم السياحة الغنية في ألانيا ، والتي هي جزء من أنطاليا ، وبالتالي فإن الطلب على شققها وفيلاتها الحديثة بالقرب من وسط المدينة أو بالقرب من الساحل بشكل خاص آخذ في الازدياد.

Investment in Antalya

أنواع الاستثمار العقاري في ألانيا تركيا

كأي مدينة سياحية تركية ، تتنوع أنواع الاستثمار العقاري بين أنواع العقارات المختلفة ، ومن أهمها:

الاستثمار في شقق الانيا

في مدينة ألانيا التركية ، توجد العشرات من المشاريع السكنية في بيئة سكنية تجمع بين خدمات وفيرة والعديد من المزايا.

نذكر ، على سبيل المثال ؛ مجمع ألانيا بارك ، الذي يقع داخل منطقة كارجيجاك المهمة ، ويتميز بموقعه بالقرب من شاطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط (على مسافة 700 متر) ، بالتوازي مع قربه من وسط المدينة ، وتحيط به العديد من الأسواق التجارية والمدارس ، والمراكز الصحية.

وتتراوح أنواع الشقق في هذا المشروع المتميز بتشطيباتها وخدماتها بين (1 + 1 و 4 + 1) بالإضافة إلى شقق دوبلكس فاخرة تطل على حديقة المشروع وحمام سباحة داخلي.

تبلغ مساحة أرض المشروع 4900 متر مربع ، ويتكون من مبنيين كل منهما بارتفاع 5 طوابق ، ويضم 55 شقة.

تشمل السمات الداخلية الرئيسية للمشروع ما يلي:

انتركم مرئي.
مداخل مخصصة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.
حدائق ومساحات خضراء وأماكن للشواء.
إنترنت مجاني داخل المرافق المشتركة.
مسبح داخلي مدفأ.
مسبح مفتوح للكبار وآخر للأطفال.
مركز اللياقة البدنية
حمام تركي وساونا وجاكوزي
كاميرات مراقبة وحراسة على مدار الساعة.

 

يمكن الاطلاع على الأسعار والمميزات الأخرى للمشروع ، بالإضافة إلى مشاريع ألانيا السكنية الأخرى ، من خلال زيارة صفحة شقق ألانيا على موقع امتلاك العقارية.

الاستثمار في فلل الانيا

لا تقل قيمة الاستثمار العقاري في فلل ألانيا عن الاستثمار في شققها ، وذلك بسبب المزايا المشتركة بين هذين النوعين من العقارات ، ووفرة سوق العقارات في ألانيا بأجمل الفيلات المطلة على البحر ، أو بالقرب من الشاطئ ومناسب للاستثمار السياحي عن طريق تأجيرها أو إعادة بيعها.

توفر شركة امتلاك العقارية عشرات الفرص المناسبة للتملك والاستثمار في فلل ألانيا بأسعار مغرية تعد باستثمارات مربحة. من خلال اتصالك المباشر بفريقنا الاستشاري ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل العروض التي تتوافق مع تطلعاتك وميزانياتك.

Investment in Turkey

الاستثمار في أراضي ألانيا بأنواعها

سواء كان من نوعين: زراعي أو إنشائي ، قد يكون الاستثمار العقاري في الأرض فكرة سليمة وفعالة ، بشرط أن يكون المشروع مدروسًا برؤية استثمارية متخصصة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

This will close in 0 seconds

Message us